Investor Relations Events

First Half 2022  Earnings Call

We are inviting you to participate in a conference call dedicated to the presentation of NLB Group First Half 2022 Results. 

Date:   Thursday, 11th August 2022        

Time:  16:00 (CEST)

            17:00 (EEST)

            15:00 (UK)

            10:00 am (NY)

Duration:    The teleconference will last approximately 60 minutes. There will be an opportunity for a question-and-answer session after a short presentation.

Pre-Register:   Please pre-register for the event 

   Pre-Register here

Webcast:

The conference call will be Webcast in real time over the Internet and you may join by linking at the internet site:

Join Webcast

Accessing by telephone:

In order to participate in the teleconference, please use one of the following telephone numbers:

Participants from any other country may choose any of the above numbers (please call 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start).

Q&A:

Following the presentation you can address written questions on the live webcast or you can intervene live on the Q&A session, by pressing *1, if attending by phone.

If you experience any difficulty, please call + 30 210 9460803.

A region of opportunities

This is our home. We want to take care of it to the fullest we can and thus improve the quality of life in this region. Because where others see just a spot on the map, we see a region of opportunities.

Further Information 

InvestorsInvestor Relations
MediaMaja Jaklič

Na voljo smo vam 24 ur na dan, vse dni v letu!